Find help and healing for the hurt of separation and divorce

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. You do not have to go through separation or divorce alone. Meetings held are on Sundays from 5:00-7:00pm in Room 308.

Meeting Schedule:

Session 1         Sunday, May 30, 2021

Session 2         Sunday, June 6, 2021

Session 3         Sunday, June 13, 2021

Session 4         Sunday, June 20, 2021

Session 5         Sunday, June 27, 2021

Session 6         Sunday, July 11, 2021

Session 7         Sunday, July 18, 2021

Session 8         Sunday, July 25, 2021

Session 9         Sunday, August 1, 2021

Session 10       Sunday, August 8, 2021

Session 11       Sunday, August 15, 2021

Session 12       Sunday, August 22, 2021

Session 13       Sunday, August 29, 2021

 

*Each meeting is self-contained and you may begin at any point during the session.

**DivorceCare for Kids 

Due to Coronavirus (Covid-19) we will not be hosting in-person groups for kids.

**DivorceCare for Teens  

Due to Coronavirus (Covid-19) we will not be hosting in-person groups for teens. 

Click the link below for DivorceCare to register today.  

DivorceCare_edited.jpg