Find help and healing for the hurt of separation and divorce

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. You do not have to go through separation or divorce alone. Meetings held are on Sundays from 5:00-7:00pm in Room 308.

**DivorceCare for Kids will begin a new session Sunday, September 15, 2019.**

Divorce Care for Kids is a special group to help children heal from the hurt caused by the separation or divorce of their

parents.

**We will be offering Divorce Care for Teens beginning Sunday, September 15, 2019. Divorce Care for Teens is designed specifically for Middle and High School students navigating their parents separation and/or divorce.  We provide a safe environment to address the feelings of anger, frustration and confusion so students can move toward healing and hope.**

Meeting Schedule:

Session 1         Sunday, September 15 , 2019

Session 2         Sunday, September 22, 2019

Session 3         Sunday, September 29, 2019

Session 4         Sunday, October 6, 2019

Session 5         Sunday, October 13, 2019

Session 6         Sunday, October 20, 2019

Session 7         Sunday, October 27, 2019

Session 8         Sunday, November 3, 2019

Session 9         Sunday, November 10, 2019

Session 10       Sunday, November 17, 2019

Session 11       Sunday, November 24, 2019

Session 12       Sunday, December 1, 2019

Session 13       Sunday, December 8, 2019

 

*Each meeting is self-contained and you may begin at any point during the session.

Click the link below for DivorceCare to register today.