top of page

Find help and healing for the hurt of separation and divorce

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. You do not have to go through separation or divorce alone. Meetings held are on Sundays from 5:00-7:00pm in Room 308.

Meeting Schedule:

Session 1         Sunday, January 07, 2024 

Session 2         Sunday, January 14, 2024

Session 3         Sunday, January 21, 2024

Session 4         Sunday, January 28, 2024

Session 5         Sunday, February 04, 2024

Session 6         Sunday, February 11, 2024

Session 7         Sunday, February 18, 2024

Session 8         Sunday, February 25, 2024

Session 9         Sunday, March 03, 2024

Session 10       Sunday, March 10, 2024

Session 11       Sunday, March 17, 2024

Session 12       Sunday, March 24, 2024

Session 13       Sunday, April 07, 2024

 

*Each meeting is self-contained and you may begin at any point during the session.

**DivorceCare for Kids**

DivorceCare for kids is designed for kids aged 5-12 and will meet during the same times as the adult sessions. Please register below.

**Childcare is available for kids under the age of 5.**

Please email any questions to info@chapinbaptist.com.

Click the link below for DivorceCare to register today.  

Legacy Club is a new ministry and support group for teenagers who are struggling to cope with a previous or current change in their family dynamics (due to a separation, divorce, being in foster care, etc.).  

Through the 8 weekly sessions, attendees will become better equipped to process those life challenges. Discussions will include the five stages of grief and how to process through each stage, building a strong foundation for their own identity, setting goals for future endeavors and relationships, and being a role model for other students/peers around them.

Group sessions will be offered Sunday evenings between 3:30-5:00pm starting February 4th, 2024. Register here:

bottom of page