Find help and healing for the hurt of separation and divorce

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. You do not have to go through separation or divorce alone. Meetings held are on Sundays from 5:00-7:00pm in Room 308.

Meeting Schedule:

Session 1         Sunday, June 7 , 2020

Session 2         Sunday, June 14, 2020

Session 3         Sunday, June, 21 2020

Session 4         Sunday, June 28, 2020

Session 5         Sunday, July 5, 2020

Session 6         Sunday, July 12, 2020

Session 7         Sunday, July 19, 2020

Session 8         Sunday, July 26, 2020

Session 9         Sunday, August 2, 2020

Session 10       Sunday, August 9, 2020

Session 11       Sunday, August 16, 2020

Session 12       Sunday, August 23, 2020

Session 13       Sunday, August 30, 2020

 

*Each meeting is self-contained and you may begin at any point during the session.

**DivorceCare for Kids 

Divorce Care for Kids is a special group to help children heal from the hurt caused by the separation or divorce of their

parents. **DivorceCare for Kids will resume meeting in the Fall of 2020.**

**DivorceCare for Teens  

Divorce Care for Teens is designed specifically for Middle and High School students navigating their parents separation and/or divorce.  We provide a safe environment to address the feelings of anger, frustration and confusion so students can move toward healing and hope. **DivorceCare for Teens will resume meeting in the Fall of 2020.**

Click the link below for DivorceCare to register today.