Our Leaders

The staff of Chapin Baptist Church is here to serve you and your family. We're excited about the opportunity to make a difference and to help you on your spiritual journey. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Michael Hull
Michael Hull

Senior Pastor michaelhull@chapinbaptist.com

press to zoom
Matt Pressley
Matt Pressley

Worship Pastor matt@chapinbaptist.com

press to zoom
Kyle Huntsinger
Kyle Huntsinger

Student Pastor

press to zoom
Nikki Handeland
Nikki Handeland

Director of Children's Ministry nikki@chapinbaptist.com

press to zoom
Melanie Moss-Butler
Melanie Moss-Butler

Child Development Center Director melanie@chapinbaptist.com

press to zoom
Philip Vaughn
Philip Vaughn

Senior Adult Pastor philip@chapinbaptist.com

press to zoom
Debbie Darnell
Debbie Darnell

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant debbie@chapinbaptist.com

press to zoom
Karan Gardner
Karan Gardner

Financial Assistant karan@chapinbaptist.com

press to zoom
Ginger Borcky
Ginger Borcky

Financial Secretary ginger@chapinbaptist.com

press to zoom
Rick Hinley
Rick Hinley

Facilities Supervisor rick@chapinbaptist.com

press to zoom
1/1